Service I can EDIT YOUR VIDEOS

DemFrostyFlakes

Respected User
Freedom! Member
Apr 29, 2016
I am a very experienced editor I can do various things. Ranging from sad, to insane just tell me the request give me all the files, and we will be done. If you make daily videos I can keep up.

Comment below if you're interested.

**Pricing- I will charge money for projects that take lots of my time, or daily videos. (Because I don't have to use my time on this, it's generally to improve my editing. It also effects my daily routines.)

For most projects I will just require you to shout me out in a video, and put me in the description and that should be enough.

--Channel Requirements --

1. Your channel must have a general theme
2. You must make the base recordings as high quality as you possibly can
3. Have a YouTube channel with 300+ subs
4. Have a good microphone, and computer.
5. Provide me with your phone number, or a main contact email. So we have good communication.

When in the situation of pricing, and you need to pay, I use PayPal and the max ill charge for a video is $5 so for my editing this is a very cheap deal.

Extra: There is this thing going on with lots of GFX, and VFX creators where basically they show them the graphic, or video they make than they just steal, remove, and don't pay the creator. This is totally illegal and should not be done NOTE if you do this to me legal action will be taken place. If you want this to be legit I'm perfectly okay with signing a contact to insure work gets done.

Education/Experiance:

2 Years in film at Iowa State University
Editing since I was 8
Have edited lots of Youtubers videos

Okay, if you've read all of this please comment below if you're interested, and the first person I see eligible for this I'll contact first. Make sure you meet the requirements of this before you go ahead and comment.

Contact me on skype IF YOU MEET THE REQUIREMENTS:

------------> Kolin.is.cool69

Last edited:

Gamenatic

Freedom! Member