Entertainment I'm Raster, nice to meet you!

RasterHeals

New User
May 13, 2020
YouTube
Hello everyone! I'm new to the Freedom Community and I'm very excited to be here, now I started up my youtube about 5ish months ago and im having a wonderful time with it so far!

Anyways, my name is Raster. I'm a chilled out guy sitting at the age of 25 playing games that I loved when I was a child. I'm not the type of person to rage and freak out....I like to be relaxed and just kind of mellow out my videos and keep it as stress free as possible ☺️

My content really just consists of Pokemon at the moment, mainly because it's my favorite game series of all time and felt like sharing my adventures with everyone by doing solo challenges and Nuzlocke's of course. I know that Pokemon really isn't everyone's cup of tea, but if you wanna stop by and give me a chance. I'd truly appreciate the effort. I do plan on making videos of other games as my channel grows....thanks for checking out the post :) have a great day/night!

ninjajou10

Respected User
Freedom! Member
May 2, 2015
Latvia
YouTube
ninjajou10
Well you are kinda opposite of me where I sometimes have rage problems and am not usually very calm. But at the same time I'm just 17 years old so...yeah. Anyways I also like pokemon (Samurott being my favorite pokemon) but I do love minecraft more. I'm not actually that good at pokemon (better than my younger brother) so yeah....Also actually I think I'm pretty moody so my mood can change really easily. And then there's the fact that I've been making youtube videos for over 5 years..... so yeah....I'm still not good at it tho. And now I just realized that I'm talking too much about myself (again)....Anyways yeah I like Minecraft and Pokemon so yeah...

RasterHeals

New User
May 13, 2020
YouTube