Rising User
Dec 22, 2017
YouTube
Your name/alias: Leon / Razmins
I don't know if my account is linked buy just youtube Razmins

Where are you from?: Manchester, England, UK

How old are you?: 22

How did you find Freedom!?
A friend of mine suggested posting in this forum a while ago, just never got round to it until now!

What made you join our forums?: I think I put a fair amount of time and effort into creating my videos which I did just to show my friends and entertain them, however they've encourage me to go share my channel with others, so here I am doing so!

What are your hobbies?:
Gaming, I have a career in creating Radio which is what I studied at University for 3 years! I'm into playing Football (Soccer), I love all things music, form listening to producing it and going to numerous gigs

What is your favorite food?
pizza cmon easy.

Why did you start YouTube?
I've had YouTube Channel since I was about 10, started with a Pokemon Channel, Then moved to a Gaming channel, before the channel I have now, which I loved creating content for, however univeristy gave me such little time to work on videos due to studying, now weirdly I have more time and find videos easier to make, My first post has just recently been uploaded.

What is your biggest dream?
To have my own late night radio show or podcast! As well as my YouTube channel of course, I'm hoping to also upload Radio to it as well as Gaming, just once I know how to add nice visuals to go with the sound. I'm not even wanting a huge audience, I just want an audience outside my friends who will enjoy my content just as much as we do!

What kind of channel do you run?: A gaming centered channel however there's not structure to what game I play, as my videos show. I will just upload what I find entertaining in the hopes others do. Ranging from funny moments, clips edited over music, commentary to literally anything. I may upload radio in the future too"