How To Do you like Doodles ? Cats ? Tutorials ? All the above ?

DoodlingCats

New User
Aug 21, 2016
Canada
YouTube
If the answer is yes, you came to the right place ! If not.. well, hang a little bit still?

Hello guys !

My name is Mary, I'm a 23 years old french Canadian. My mother tongue is French, so I'm sorry if I make any mistakes :) Feel free to correct me, even tho I'm pretty good in english, I know I'm nowhere near perfect !

I found Freedom on google, searching for forums where I can talk about youtube and stuff without needing to spam and I found this one :) I joined this forum because while scrolling throught the topics and users I found that every seemed polite and profesionnal while at the same time fun !

I'm a new grad studend in Water engineering. Wait I know, seems boring ! But it's actually really fun :) I won't go into details here, but my job at the moment is to make sure the waste water clean as possible ! Feel free to mail me if you would like more info on this field ! So yeah, one of my main hobby is environnemental engineering.