VLOG Me In My Car - My First YouTube Channel

meinmycar

New User
Oct 22, 2015
Sarasota, FL
www.meinmycar.com
YouTube

Last month I started a new YouTube channel which is my first personal entry into the world of video production and vlogging. I have done video editing professionally in the past and I have experience in broadcast television and radio. However, Me In My Car is my own personal channel where I have full creative control. I choose the music, I edit the videos, and I record almost everything in the car. Usually on my way to work or on my way to an event, I will record a few minutes of video.

I am an IT Professional, rideshare driver, technology enthusiast, and music lover.

Your name: Chad

Where are you from?: Originally Colorado but now living in Sarasota, Fl.

How old are you?: I turn 30 in December

How did you find Freedom!? Google search (looking up more information on TubeBuddy)

What made you join our forums?: I love the community aspect it offers. Looking forward to contributing with others and getting insight from other successful channels!

What are you hobbies?: I live and breathe tech - I have been in the IT industry for 15 years and am an IT manager with aspirations to reach executive level in the next 10 years. I am also a fan of broadcasting - I've had several online radio and television channels as well as a pirate FM radio station many years ago.