SDGCore
Mar 1, 2014
Vancouver
sdgcore.com
YouTube
41Danny1
Hi @PAINTER,

Welcome to the Freedom! Community!

You got yourself a really unique name! I've always liked art and drawing but I don't practice it so I'm not very good at it. How often do you practice drawing? Also I've always wondered if recording a drawing session makes the whole drawing process harder, does it interfere with how you position your hand?

Good job with the drawings, they are very impressive! I can immediately recognize the celebrities that I'm familiar with. Consider dropping by the "Show Off" section if you haven't already, I'm sure the community will really enjoy your drawings!

Click here to visit "Show Off"!

Speaking of the community, consider telling us a bit more about yourself! If you need some ideas to start with, think about hobbies (including drawing,) favourite dishes, etc., you can check out the introduction section for more examples.

Click here to view the introduction template!

I look forward to seeing you around!

Reactions: PAINTER

PAINTER

New User
Oct 15, 2015
plus.google.com
YouTube
[DOUBLEPOST=1445950245][/DOUBLEPOST]
Welcome to the community, those are some amazing drawings mate :D

Here's how to add your channel button: https://freedom.community.tm/thread...-subscribe-button-below-your-signature.39229/

Thank you for sharing your ideas about my drawing us
Please visit my page and google my YouTube channel (y) (Y)[DOUBLEPOST=1445950348][/DOUBLEPOST]
Hi @PAINTER,

Welcome to the Freedom! Community!

You got yourself a really unique name! I've always liked art and drawing but I don't practice it so I'm not very good at it. How often do you practice drawing? Also I've always wondered if recording a drawing session makes the whole drawing process harder, does it interfere with how you position your hand?