hina

New User
Aug 24, 2015
YouTube
Hi guys my name is Hina. I have recently started a youtube cooking channel. I have a lot of Pakistani-Indian food recipes on my channel. The recipes are very easy to follow. I will introduce my self a little. I am someone who is living with Juvenile Rheumatoid Arthritis nice I was 10. I'm 30 years old. I have had all had 9 major surgeries in past 15 years. I became an ultrasound tech in 2010. I have to stop working because I have to get my ankles replaced. It took me 3 years to get both ankles totally replaced. When I was ready to back to work they ask me what I have been doing for last 3 years. I say I have had back to back to back surgeries. And nobody calls me back. I guess it sounds good when you say back to back to back about your championships. Well I was kind of giving up on life when I came across youtube and saw a lot of videos. I always loved cooking, so I thought why not share my recipes. I started doing that and realize how much I enjoy cooking, making a video and editing. It help me to relax and use my energy and talent on a platform where I don't need experience or I won't be rejected just because I m sick or have chronic illness.
I would really appreciate if you guys go ahead and check out channel.
Here is the link to my channel.
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCq9UWycxjHA6OZplTLWZGWg

BodaciousBrosGaming

Distinguished User
May 15, 2014
San Francisco, California
YouTube