Gaming Hello everyone! :) I am new to YouTube.

JemOMyne

New User
Freedom! Member
Nov 2, 2015
YouTube
Hello Freedom! family

My name is Jeremy (JemOMyne is my YouTube name though) and I live in the great state of Michigan. I am currently 19 years old. I ran across Aura Network (powered by Freedom!) by looking at some different networks I could join and that is the network I decided to go with. I joined this forum so I could connect with other members of the Freedom! family and maybe even find friends to make YouTube videos with. Gaming and now YouTube are my current hobbies although I would like to turn YouTube into a full time career at some point. I started YouTube because I wanted to record myself doing what I love, gaming, and I want to be an entertainer. My biggest dream is (as I said earlier) getting enough money to afford to be YouTube full time. I currently run a random gaming/ let's play channel. I upload let's play videos and some footage of random games that look fun to me. I try to upload at least once a day sometimes more but I have no set time. If you want to check out my channel you can find it here:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNSuNyeiI_8tsghgJqcLFfA

If you are interested in finding someone to make gaming videos with please message me on YouTube or leave a reply here.

Thank you for your time,

Jeremy

HFOShow

Ambitious Entertainer
Freedom! Member
Jul 17, 2015
Kuwait
www.youtube.com
YouTube
HFOShow
Welcome To Freedom! :D

Pretty nice niche to go for on YouTube gaming , well its my favorite type of gaming channel , but that's only me. However, i think that your channel really got potential , it got the quality , the consistency , and for a start , you got some good graphics :D all you need is development , or constant development in terms of commentary maybe lossin up a little bit and add some energy to your commentary which creates more engagement to your videos in terms of watch time! :D