Gaming Hello Everyone

Fluctuate

Rising User
Jun 11, 2016
YouTube
Hello everyone, I go by the name godly polo. A little bit about me is I make league of legends videos and upload daily. I started uploading because recording and trying to climb the ranks in games gives me a bit more motivation and i find it fun. I'm happy to join a community with other content creators and hopefully get some tips and enjoy my time here as well.

Prology

Legendary User
Freedom! Member
Jun 14, 2015
YouTube
Hey Pal , Welcome to Freedom !

League of legends is life ! what is your favourite champ and where do you play ?

best of luck and ps nice KIndred pic :)

Fluctuate

Rising User
Jun 11, 2016
YouTube
Hey Pal , Welcome to Freedom !

League of legends is life ! what is your favourite champ and where do you play ?

best of luck and ps nice KIndred pic :)
I mainly play kindred i'm kinda of new to the game compared to some people as i started playing this season and am silver but became a kindred one trick for the most part. i have 250k mastery on them, i dont know why but i just really like the way the champ plays.

Reactions: Prology

Prology

Legendary User
Freedom! Member
Jun 14, 2015
YouTube
I mainly play kindred i'm kinda of new to the game compared to some people as i started playing this season and am silver but became a kindred one trick for the most part. i have 250k mastery on them, i dont know why but i just really like the way the champ plays.

dam man you seem good and I love kindred as well ! what build you use ?

Fluctuate

Rising User
Jun 11, 2016
YouTube
dam man you seem good and I love kindred as well ! what build you use ?