Educational Hoi There!

GarthPlayz

New User
Feb 13, 2016
YouTube
SlamGasm
Hello everyone in the Freedom! community! I am fairly new to Freedom! and any other YouTube partnerships, and I am very happy to be here! So, let's start off with this:
My name is Garth Daniels, or GarthPlayz!
I am from Georgia, not the best place, but I kinda like it!
I found Freedom! from a friend! He suggested it to me and I was immediately hooked!
I wanted to join the forums to get to know the community. Pretty nice here!
My hobbies include the internet, Netflix, and gaming!
I started YouTube because of... (story down below)
I run a gaming channel, and might upload some lyric videos and/or tutorial videos!
I upload not much now, but I'm planning on uploading A TON in the very near future!
My channel link is youtube.com/c/slamgasm

That is a bit about me, but down below is my story of why I wanted to start off with YouTube, and even wanted to be active on the internet.