Offering I Want to See Your Channels

StormMoreno

Well-Known User
Freedom! Member
Mar 25, 2016
Ohio, United States
YouTube
StormMoreno
I want to see out other people are doing with their channel and want to help them by giving advice that I've learned though my experience with YouTube. I'm not that experienced I've only been doing YouTube for 10 months but I have 225 videos on my channel.

I will give advice on multiple things and also give links to things that can help you do better. I will also point you to channels/videos that will tell you how to improve your channel as well. I hope that I can help as many people as I can so they can have as much fun making content as I do. I hope you have a great day.:)

Reactions: Nuno GME

YourJustRP

Rising User
Freedom! Member
Jul 13, 2014
Ireland
YouTube
please check out my channel. this is the first mini movie i made. i need feedback on thumbnails and aswell as content.

Clydoscope

Rising User
Freedom! Member
Oct 24, 2016
YouTube
ClydeSeidel
Well, I do a lot of different things that fall under the category "Comedy" or "Gaming"

For the gaming part, well, I normally make mostly comedy focused let`s plays (except for when the game is mostly story based or the story is a really big important part of the game...Uhm...There are a lot of stupid online games like Sushi cat where you don`t have to focus on too much gameplay since it`s the same thing over and over again and then there are games like Kingdom Hearts, for example, where you have a lot of super cool cutscenes and have to do a bunch or different things, if that makes more sense ^^`)

For the comedy part, oooh, where do I even start?
I have a series called "Clyde got dared" where people can send me dares. This video series is quarenteed to be under 5 minutes long,
because it`s super fast paced and (hopefully) funny.