Request I Would Love Some Great Feedback!

StormMoreno

Well-Known User
Freedom! Member
Mar 25, 2016
Ohio, United States
YouTube
StormMoreno
I've been making videos since January 27, 2016, and currently, have around 200 videos on my channel. I upload two videos daily to my channel. I mainly do let's plays but I love having a verify on my channel for playing different games and different genres of games. I may not have many games on my channel but I've completed some let's play and currently working on recording, editing and uploading Assassin's Creed 2. I am currently working on getting enough video ready when I go back to schools so I can continue to upload two videos daily. I would love to hear all of your feedback on my channel because it's something I am passionate about and hope to do for a long time. Thanks for you time and even if you don't do review my channel I still thank you for reading this.

Games I have on my channel currently: Cities: Skylines, Shoppe Keep, Surgeon Simulator, XCOM: Enemy Within, Fallout 4, The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion, and much more.

Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRdY1QvblJSSCLK88GStTrw

TwilightPrinze

The Flying Dutchman
Community Team!
Freedom! Member
Looking at your channel i would actually say it looks rather good!

Only thing i can see that could use slight improvement is that the white text on the banner is doesn't blend in well with the background.

What you could try is make more appealing thumbnails that grabs the eye more instead of Screenshot with number ;)

StormMoreno

Well-Known User
Freedom! Member
Mar 25, 2016
Ohio, United States
YouTube
StormMoreno
Looking at your channel i would actually say it looks rather good!

Only thing i can see that could use slight improvement is that the white text on the banner is doesn't blend in well with the background.

What you could try is make more appealing thumbnails that grabs the eye more instead of Screenshot with number ;)
Thanks.

Reactions: TwilightPrinze