Gaming PC Gaming Collaboration!

Raging Apple

New User
May 4, 2016
I'm not only looking for someone to record videos with regularly but to make some new friends.
To a lot of people subs are important so I guess I'll tell you my Subscriber count (1016)

One of my favourite things about Youtube is recording with friends so If your from the age 15 - 19 (I'm 16 btw) Reply to this thread and let me know what games you have.

It would help if you have good confidence when recording (I have 2 years of recording experience) and your subscriber count DOES NOT matter at all, you just have to be funny :D

Add my skype to contact me: Lukew2511

My Channel name is Raging Apple If you want to check it out!

Last edited:

joshua mccracken

New User
Mar 14, 2014
YouTube
I'm not only looking for someone to record videos with regularly but to make some new friends.
To a lot of people subs are important so I guess I'll tell you my Subscriber count (1016)

One of my favourite things about Youtube is recording with friends so If your from the age 15 - 19 (I'm 16 btw) Reply to this thread and let me know what games you have.

It would help if you have good confidence when recording (I have 2 years of recording experience) and your subscriber count DOES NOT matter at all, you just have to be funny :D

Hey man I may not have that big of a channel but I play minecraft and I have a server and I love to play games on pc if you would like to add me on steam to check out my games your free to I would really love to get back into recording and I feel like it would be a better experience recording stuff with other people

Reactions: Raging Apple

tActhImo

Respected User
Apr 19, 2016
YouTube
Im looking for some friends to play games with aswell,I live in the netherlands so my friends dont speak that good english but I do! And nobody does pc gaming in my class so im all alone in the PCMasterRace!