So do you like Concept Art & Video Games?! Well...

Jdo

Rising User
Aug 6, 2016
UK
www.facebook.com
YouTube
I'm currently studying Graphic design & Illustration and aspire to be a Concept Artist for the video game industry. My aim with the channel is not only to provide gameplay on my favourite games but also walk people through what a game goes through in its concept stage and how that envokes the spirit of a game to come to life.

If any of that sounds up your street then please give me a look up over on YouTube & or Facebook;

Searching Jdo on YouTube. & @jdoplays on Facebook!

Any and all criticism are taken into account to help my channel as best it can so DO NOT BE HESITANT!

TwilightPrinze

The Flying Dutchman
Community Team!
Freedom! Member
I like to check some concept art from a certain game and am always interested in how they build certain things.

But there is one rather small problem, you say to walk trough a game in its concept art, i can only imagine this with smaller games but the Triple AAA titles we all like to play isn't gonna happen wich leaves the question what is that you can offer then?

Youtube itself is full of video's where devolpers let you take a inside look...

Jdo

Rising User
Aug 6, 2016
UK
www.facebook.com
YouTube
I like to check some concept art from a certain game and am always interested in how they build certain things.

But there is one rather small problem, you say to walk trough a game in its concept art, i can only imagine this with smaller games but the Triple AAA titles we all like to play isn't gonna happen wich leaves the question what is that you can offer then?

Youtube itself is full of video's where devolpers let you take a inside look...

Hey Twighlight thanks for the reply.

In terms of me uploading my Conceptual Art! It will be within what ever I'm learning at that specific stage through my Illustration course!