VLOG I'm Gail! A New YouTuber and Vlogger!

What did you think of my channel?

• LOVED IT!

Votes: 1 50.0%
  • I CAN OFFER ADVICE

Votes: 1 50.0%

• Total voters

Gail Alter

Rising User
Freedom! Member
Jan 7, 2017
New York
YouTube
Hi everyone!!!!
My name is Gail, and Im a vlogger and comedian as of today!
I am a 16 year old girl, and a Junior in High School. I love my pets, my friends and the fine arts.
I have friends in the YouTube community that are currently partnered or employed with Freedom! MCN. I was introduced to this community by them. I am happy to be a partner!
Please check out my FIRST video on my channel: My intro and trailer explaining my mission as a YouTuber. I am soooo excited.
Thanks!

Pa Vue

New User
Jan 9, 2017
YouTube
Hi Gail, nice to meet you here! I watched your intro video on your channel; you are so cute! I subscribed to you already because you seem fun! I'm new to youtube and have lots to learn. Hope to see more from you soon!

Dormienda26

Rising User
Jan 9, 2017
Denver
YouTube
Hey Gail! I just checked out your video! I have to say that the video quality and production including sound seems super legit! :) Good job on putting yourself out there! I wish you the best of luck! :)

Gail Alter

Rising User
Freedom! Member
Jan 7, 2017
New York
YouTube
Hi Gail, nice to meet you here! I watched your intro video on your channel; you are so cute! I subscribed to you already because you seem fun! I'm new to youtube and have lots to learn. Hope to see more from you soon!
Thanks! Means a lot[DOUBLEPOST=1483976094][/DOUBLEPOST]
Hey Gail! I just checked out your video! I have to say that the video quality and production including sound seems super legit! :) Good job on putting yourself out there! I wish you the best of luck! :)
Omg thanks!

Reactions: Dormienda26

Brandon weeks

Rising User
Freedom! Member
Jan 12, 2017
YouTube
undacuvahonkey