Tips & Tricks The true method of success on Youtube! A solution to your problems

Are you planning to stick with my words?

• Yes! I have to improve my content even if it was good in my own views!

Votes: 6 85.7%
  • No! My content is super awesome , I am just not using good clickbait

Votes: 1 14.3%

• Total voters

Mora Hannover

Freedom! Member
Apr 7, 2016
YouTube
PROBLEM
I have seen many people complaining about them having above a 300 subs but views are going down. In fact we all suffered this problem, Well according to me, I was not always that active since my lifespan on youtube (3 years) , I didn't have the problem because I got my first 2k Views when I have 6-20 subs, i don't remember, But I used sub4sub because I was a noob and got 100 subs out of them and lost them all! I got the 1K or 2k views from my Niko Bellic Life Invader a lookback, The story is very complicated so lets ignore that and return to our topic!

REASON